Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russ Petitt

Russ Petitt

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Petitt
"Fast service, knowledgeable of all insurance needs and very professional staff!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smith
"Always helpful. Makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Barron Littlefield

Barron Littlefield

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barron Littlefield
"Had some unique issues that were quickly worked through, very satisfied"
Profile photo of Jessica Poore

Jessica Poore

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Poore
"I could not be happier with the service and advice I have received from this office. Tabatha knows her stuff and the office staff has helped me when I needed to change a policy when selling real estate etc. I am thankful for their service and guidance. I would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Green

Elizabeth Green

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Green
"The people here are awesome, friendly, and always helpful!! Great rates and they will always do what they can to meet your needs!"
Profile photo of Melinda Marlow

Melinda Marlow

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Marlow
"Could not ask for better service or better people!! They always go above and beyond all of my expectations!!"
Profile photo of Dara Jenkins

Dara Jenkins

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Jenkins
"We are NEW to the TN area - Tabatha & her staff are easy to get a hold of and answers all our questions! She made transfering insurances EASY!"
Profile photo of Courtney Sanford

Courtney Sanford

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sanford
"Tabatha is knowledgeable and does a well job at explaining the ins and outs. Tabatha and the girls in her office are always very friendly and quick to help any of my needs. If you are looking for someone whom you can trust with your specific needs—then you have found the right person in Tabatha."
Profile photo of Racheal Goins

Racheal Goins

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Goins
"I can’t begin to say enough about Tabatha and her office. She walked us through a huge mess when our car was stolen and step by step life insurance and short term disability... this is of course in addition to our home and cars. We wouldn’t have anyone else !!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Morris

Ashley Morris

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Morris
"One of the most friendly offices in town. The ladies are always helpful from setting up payment to the moment you have an accident. They will put your mind at ease and take care of everything-tow, rental, etc."
Profile photo of Terri Alley

Terri Alley

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Alley
"Great people who care about their community and friends."
Profile photo of Brittany Mitchell

Brittany Mitchell

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Mitchell
"For all your insurance needs!!!! Auto, RV, Home&Renters, Life- Tabby has got you covered. She has made such a difference in our lives, assisting in all of our coverage needs and helping with any hiccups along the way."
Profile photo of 1979Pebbles

1979Pebbles

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by 1979Pebbles
"Great asset to the community."
Profile photo of Sarah Padgett

Sarah Padgett

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Padgett
"Very professional office."
Profile photo of Rachel Byrge

Rachel Byrge

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Byrge
"This office is friendly and offers great service."
Profile photo of Janie Bridges

Janie Bridges

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Bridges
"State Farm - Tabitha Smith, has taken care of all our insurance needs for many years"
Profile photo of VERA OCONNELL

VERA OCONNELL

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by VERA OCONNELL
"Love everyone at this office. Great customer service, great rates. Convenient location. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jessica Hamblin

Jessica Hamblin

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hamblin
"Wonderful people. Always there to help you whenever you need it .The only place I will ever use. They definitely live up to the moto "Like a good neighbor state farm is there""
Profile photo of Brandy Hile

Brandy Hile

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hile
"Tabatha is simply the best at what she does. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working and will go above and beyond for her customers."
Profile photo of tracy lobertini

tracy lobertini

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by tracy lobertini
"Tabitha has a great team. This office gets the job done. Always easy to reach and super responsive. There has never been a time that she could not get my answers within minutes. Check out Tabitha for insurance and you will love her."
Profile photo of J whaley

J whaley

June 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by J whaley
"Great people, and awesome prices!!!"
Profile photo of Nora Robbins

Nora Robbins

January 8, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Robbins
"Great"
Profile photo of samantha shoemaker

samantha shoemaker

September 17, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by samantha shoemaker
"Love Tabatha's office so much! They are always so kind and help me with whatever I need. Tabatha has also helped me after hours a time or two, and I really appreciated that!"
Profile photo of Andy Cooper

Andy Cooper

February 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Cooper
"I was so impressed meeting State Farm Agent Tabatha Smith! She immediately showed a genuine interest towards what was important to me and helped identify my insurance needs. Most importantly she took the time to explain the products that were best suited for my situation. She is by far one of the most knowledgable insurance agents that I have ever spoke with and she has a true gift for explaining things in way that anyone can understand. Agent Smith exemplifies what being a good neighbor is all about!!"
Profile photo of T Harner

T Harner

February 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by T Harner
"Tabatha Smith is a joy to work with. I feel like she has my best interests at heart and is completely dedicated to her customers. I appreciate the friendly smiles I receive from her and her staff and the time they are willing to spend with me. She is in touch with her community and aware of the needs around her. Tabatha is not just a "good neighbor", but a great one!!"